2013 Award Recipients

Educational Administrator of the Year Recipient
Heather Edlund, Lake Hills Elementary Principal

Educational Office Professional of the Year Recipient
Suzanne Murphy, Tillicum Middle School Registrar

GEM (Go the Extra Mile) Award Recipients
Mary DeMatteo Sangalang, Clyde Hill Tech Specialist
Sandy Patterson, Early Learning Site Manager, Newport Infant Center